Members of the Editorial Team


David Spencer Southern African HIV Clinicians Society, South Africa



Editorial Board

Linda–Gail Bekker Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Ameena Ebrahim Goga Specialist Scientist, Health Systems Research Unit, South African Medical Research Council, Pretoria, South Africa
Anneke Hesseling Desmond Tutu TB Centre, Stellenbosch University, Tygerberg, South Africa
James McIntyre CEO, Anova Health Institute, Johannesburg, South Africa
Koleka Mlisana Department of Microbiology & Infection Control, Durban, University of KwaZulu–Natal, South Africa
Keymanthri Moodley Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
Francois Venter Department of Medicine, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa